The browser shows a debug message.
The user switches the debug messages off (You > Settings > debug messages = off > Save)
- The debug message (shown at the moment) gets removed
- The debug message is not removed
- The next debug message will remove the old one (and is not shown what is correct)
Log in to post a comment.