Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Bernard Li bernardli Admin
Brad Nicholes bnicholes Admin
Carlo Marcelo Arenas Belon carenas Admin
Martin Knoblauch knobi1 Admin
Matt Massie massie Admin
Vladimir Vuksan vvuksan Admin
Bas van der Vlies basv Developer
Ben Kero bkero Developer
Neil T. Spring bluehal Developer
Brent N. Chun bnc Developer
Brooks Davis brooks_en_davis Developer
Daniel Pocock d_pocock Developer
Erich Focht efocht Developer
Erik Kastner ekastner Developer
Eric Fraser fraze Developer
Kostas Georgiou gewrgiou Developer
Gilad Raphaelli graphaelli Developer
greg bruno gregbruno Developer
Jesse Becker hawson Developer
Ian Cunningham iancunningham Developer
Jeff Layton laytonjb Developer
Doc Schneider maddocbuddha Developer
Mason Katz masonkatz Developer
Mike Howard mhoward Developer
Michael Perzl mperzl Developer
neil mckee neilmckee Developer
Oliver Mössinger olivpass Developer
Nicolas Brousse orieg Developer
Paul Millar paulmillar Developer
Preston Smith pmsmith Developer
Jeffrey Buchbinder rufustfirefly Developer
Federico David Sacerdoti sacerdoti Developer
Nick Satterly satterly Developer
Jason Smith smithj4 Developer
Matthias Blankenhaus the_baker Developer
Tim Cera timcera Developer
Tim Witham twitham Developer
Mathew Benson wintermute11 Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks