General Questions and Maybe Problems

Help
GerardoJ
2008-02-19
2013-04-25
  • GerardoJ

GerardoJ - 2008-02-19

First of let me give thanks for the great software that you have given us! :)
    I am a noob on Linux and I have a few questions. If anyone can help or point me in the right direction I would greatly appreciate it.

First off I got the SVN-r578 working under Ubuntu Gutsy server. And I can play AVI files with my xbox360. Took me a while but after reading and searching throughout the forum got a few configuration files, used them and got it going.

My concern is this when I start FUPPES I get this message:
         :1: parser warning : xmlns:ms: ' urn:microsoft-com:wmc-1-0' is not a valid URI
         ot xmlns="urn:schemas-upnp-org:device-1-0" xmlns:ms=" urn:microsoft-com:wmc-1-0"
                                                                                   ^
    Does anyone know what this is?

Second when I rebuild the database I get this messages:
         r
         [ContentDatabase] create database at Mon Feb 18 13:26:10 2008
         read shared directories
         v[NULL @ 0xb75c1ac8]hmm, seems the headers are not complete, trying to guess time_increment_bits
         [NULL @ 0xb75c1ac8]my guess is 5 bits ;)
         [NULL @ 0xb75c1ac8]looks like this file was encoded with (divx4/(old)xvid/opendivx) -> forcing low_delay flag
         [mpeg4 @ 0xb75c1ac8]hmm, seems the headers are not complete, trying to guess time_increment_bits
         [mpeg4 @ 0xb75c1ac8]my guess is 2 bits ;)
         [mpeg4 @ 0xb75c1ac8]hmm, seems the headers are not complete, trying to guess time_increment_bits
         [mpeg4 @ 0xb75c1ac8]my guess is 1 bits ;)
         [mpeg4 @ 0xb75c1ac8]my guess is 10 bits ;)
         [mpeg4 @ 0xb75c1ac8]Error, header damaged or not MPEG4 header (f_code=0)
         [mpeg4 @ 0xb75c1ac8]my guess is 4 bits ;)
         [mpeg4 @ 0xb75c1ac8]Error, header damaged or not MPEG4 header (f_code=0)
         [mpeg4 @ 0xb75c1ac8]my guess is 3 bits ;)