When deleting notes from a node "Undo" works only
partially. A note field is restored, by the content is
blank - whatever was written seems to be lost. (Version
0.8.0, tested twice but not exhaustively.)
Rather than implementing a full save of notes text, a
warning might be issued when deleting a note.
Log in to post a comment.