Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Michael Vehrs burschik Admin
Mike Pope mpope Admin
Darklord pruano Admin, Developer
Stian Grenborgen stiangre Admin
abartels abartels Developer
Andreas Landmark andreala Developer
Valeri Atamaniouk atamanio Developer
Richard Roy azhockeynut Developer
bigmike30 bigmike30 Developer
Bryce Harrington bryce Developer
Calebrw calebrw Developer
Christian Dillinger cdillinger Developer
Chris chrisdagnon Developer
Alcides Neto cidus Developer
Christopher Oezbek coezbek Developer
Jřrgen Vasshaug colorrr Developer
David Gucwa daverd Developer
David Corpstein davidcorpstein Developer
Doruk Fisek dfisek2 Developer
David King dking1 Developer
Denise Sande dsedrez Developer
EoltheDarkelf eolthedarkelf Developer
Erik Wramner erik_bergersjo Developer
Evgeny evgenyrak Developer
Frederic Vernier fredericvernier Developer
Pietro Giorgianni giorgian Developer
G H gordon1986 Developer
Geoff Verdouw gverdouw Developer
Johnathan James haxwell Developer
Helgi Hrafn Gunnarsson helgihg Developer
Elias Jarlebring jarl Developer
Jean Lepropre jean_lepropre Developer
Julien Viala julviala Developer
Juergen Widmann jwr_de Developer
Kai Morten Thorkildsen kaimt Developer
Kamos kamos85 Developer
kloune kloune Developer
Lone_Wolf lone_wolfsf Developer
kangaroo macropus_rufus Developer
rnienhaus maniac82 Developer
Manish Tiwari manishtiwari Developer
marcsi marcsi Developer
Martin Eder marede Developer
Mario mario_b Developer
Marc Gimpel mgimpel Developer
MightyRob mightyrob2k Developer
Misiulo misiulo Developer
Nicholas Shanks nickshanks Developer
Niklas Laxström nikerabbit Developer
Olivier Schmitt olivierschmitt Developer
Paolo Bizzarri pibizza Developer
Peter Lohmann plohmann Developer
RicFaith ricfaith Developer
Koen Rijnsent rijnsent Developer
Rob Rude rrude Developer
stephen echavia sechavia Developer
Sergio Cambra sergiocambra Developer
siebrand siebrand Developer
Lars Willemsens skydive Developer
Lukasz Juszkiewicz slaimi Developer
Ola Sundell slimer Developer
smelenchuk smelenchuk Developer
Windiantoro toro199 Developer
Neil Stockbridge unclouded Developer
Roger Lenherr verheyen Developer
Naveen Venugopal vnavys Developer
Eliot whyriskit Developer
wintertime wintertime Developer
Tomas Kazmar xikoxeko Developer
Gregor Zeitlinger zeitlinger Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.





No, thanks