On closing if the drive is full the settings get erased. Can it check freespace before saving? Another option is saving a backup copy of the settings.
best solution is probably to save the settings into a new file and then move it over
You seem to have CSS turned off.
Please don't fill out this field.
Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter: