The file with ".keep" extension will be automatically saved at undo check out. It could be selected, what is the default behavoiur (save or not).
Same goes here there. You have the option under Window --> Preferences --> Team --> ClearCase --> Source Management
Default is keep changes after checkout. This can be changed.
Log in to post a comment.