When I save a file with Ctrl+S all the bookmarks are
I request, that bookmarks are kept until the developer
request to remove all the bookmarks.
Logged In: YES
I cannot reproduce this problem using the current version (0.5.17) or using 0.5.0. The bookmarks stay, as
Log in to post a comment.