We have catalogued disk under the name "Disk1".
After that we change the disk and trying to catalogue different disk under the same name.
Without any warning all data about previous disk is lost.
To ask user whether he sure to re-catalogue disk under same name.
Or add the extra command line option allowing to overwrite catalog data and disallow to overwrite by default.
Log in to post a comment.