Liran Tal - 2013-08-12

Nope, there's no way to do such elastic planing out of the box.
The way it will behave today is that if their plan is all used up, they will be rejected from connecting and you can at any point in time do a 'top up' which will re-fill their account with the original data plan that they were provided with.