cpan2rpm-general — all purpose list - bugs, feature requests, patches, help, whatever.

You can subscribe to this list here.

2003 Jan
 
Feb
(2)
Mar
(2)
Apr
 
May
(12)
Jun
(13)
Jul
(10)
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
(1)
Nov
 
Dec
 
2004 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
(1)
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
2005 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
(1)
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
(1)
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
2006 Jan
(1)
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
2008 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
(1)
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
2009 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
(2)
Dec
 
2010 Jan
(1)
Feb
 
Mar
(2)
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
(1)
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
2011 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
(1)
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
2012 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
(3)
Jun
(1)
Jul
 
Aug
(1)
Sep
 
Oct
(3)
Nov
(3)
Dec
 
2013 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
(1)
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 

Showing results of 64

1 2 3 > >> (Page 1 of 3)
Thread Author Date
[Cpan2rpm-general] build failure for Class-Inspector-1.28 Srikanth R <rssrik@gm...> 2013-06-20 06:53:00
[Cpan2rpm-general] Announcing cpantorpm Sullivan Beck <sbeck@cp...> 2012-11-30 19:54:20
  [Cpan2rpm-general] Announcing cpantorpm Sullivan Beck <sbeck@cp...> 2012-11-30 20:44:20
  Re: [Cpan2rpm-general] Announcing cpantorpm Erick Calder <zenekkis@gm...> 2012-11-30 22:02:34
[Cpan2rpm-general] cpan2rpm problems Kobus Bensch <kbensch@fu...> 2012-10-12 09:18:04
  Re: [Cpan2rpm-general] cpan2rpm problems Nico Kadel-Garcia <nkadel@gm...> 2012-10-12 12:09:58
    Re: [Cpan2rpm-general] cpan2rpm problems Erick Calder <zenekkis@gm...> 2012-10-12 17:59:24
[Cpan2rpm-general] Patches available to compile cpan2rpm on RHEL 6 Nico Kadel-Garcia <nkadel@gm...> 2012-08-21 05:37:02
[Cpan2rpm-general] Bug in cpan2rpm 2.028 - tarfile extraction Andrew Daviel <advax@tr...> 2012-06-17 03:40:52
[Cpan2rpm-general] docdir Arthur Reyes <areyes1@ny...> 2012-05-03 21:54:43
  Re: [Cpan2rpm-general] docdir Erick Calder <zenekkis@gm...> 2012-05-04 16:18:34
  Re: [Cpan2rpm-general] docdir Arthur Reyes <areyes1@ny...> 2012-05-04 18:12:54
[Cpan2rpm-general] Unable to Build Module, Requires perl >= 5.006 Daniel Westphal <dwestph1@cs...> 2011-05-13 13:21:39
[Cpan2rpm-general] A patch Alexey Parshin <alexeyp@gm...> 2010-08-24 23:41:29
[Cpan2rpm-general] How to get cpan2rpm to use /apps/non-standard/perl/bin/perl instead of /usr/bin/perl ? Sheldon Plankton <sheldon.plankton@gm...> 2010-03-12 19:03:53
  Re: [Cpan2rpm-general] How to get cpan2rpm to use /apps/non-standard/perl/bin/perl instead of /usr/bin/perl ? Erick Calder <e@ar...> 2010-03-19 07:42:52
[Cpan2rpm-general] Using local Perl to build rpms Sam Batschelet <sam@we...> 2010-01-29 14:15:01
[Cpan2rpm-general] Dependency problems... Vic <cp2r@be...> 2009-11-20 18:26:08
  Re: [Cpan2rpm-general] Dependency problems... Erick Calder <e@ar...> 2009-11-20 23:01:55
[Cpan2rpm-general] Patch: Suppress MY->fixin for test cases to prevent breaking of unit tests Gino LV. Ledesma <gledesma@gm...> 2008-08-13 19:19:19
[Cpan2rpm-general] Test::Simple fails to build Jeff Fearn <jefffearn@gm...> 2006-01-25 14:10:16
[Cpan2rpm-general] Problem building RPM for Bundle::DBD::Informix-2005.02 Trevor Hills <Trevor.H<ills@fo...> 2005-08-21 23:29:37
[Cpan2rpm-general] Nothing happens using cpan2rpm SSI - Benjamin Morel <bmorel@ss...> 2005-05-08 19:28:08
[Cpan2rpm-general] FASD project: Online survey launched <benno.luthiger@id...> 2004-05-22 12:33:44
[Cpan2rpm-general] --no-requires not working on RedHat 9 Jon Warbrick <jw35@ca...> 2003-10-08 14:14:18

Showing results of 64

1 2 3 > >> (Page 1 of 3)

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks