Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Iain Bethune ibethune Admin, Developer
Juerg Hutter jhutter Admin
Matthias Krack mkrack Admin, Developer, WebContent
Teodoro Laino tlaino Admin
Joost VandeVondele vondele Admin
Andreas Gloess agloess Developer
Alfio Lazzaro alazzaro Developer
Michele Ceriotti ceriottm Developer
Christopher J. Mundy cjmundy Developer
Mauro Del Ben delben Developer
Dorothea Golze dorotheagolze Developer
Florian Schiffmann fschiff Developer
M. H. Bani-Hashemian hbani Developer
Harald Forbert hforbert Developer
Jan Wilhelm janwilhelm Developer
mandes mandes Developer
Marcella Iannuzzi marci73 Developer
Ole Schütt oschuett Developer
Patrick Seewald pseewald Developer
Vladimir Rybkin rybkinjr Developer
Samuel Andermatt sandermatt Developer
Sergey Chulkov schulkov Developer
Lianheng Tong tonglianheng Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks