Menu ▾ ▴

#6 Item delete should say "no permission" before confirmation

open
nobody
None
5
2011-03-10
2011-03-10
Ruth Leibig
No

when removing item (in menu editing) it asks are you sure and then tells you that you do not have permission
fit and finish

Discussion


Log in to post a comment.