Members

Developer Username Role/Position
John Thingstad jthing Admin
Drew McDermott airfoyle Developer
Alberto Riva albertoriva Developer
Bill Clementson bill_clementson Developer
Tim Daly daly Developer
Damond Walker damosan Developer
Doug Tolton dtolton Developer
Emre Sevinc emres Developer
Frederic Brunel fbrunel Developer
Nils Goesche goesche Developer
Heow Eide-Goodman heow Developer
Henrik Motakef hmot Developer
Jeff Caldwell jdcal Developer
Jim Newton jimka Developer
Mario S. Mommer m_mommer Developer
mirko mirkov Developer
Matthieu Villeneuve mvilleneuve Developer
Edi Weitz nhabedi Developer
Nick Levine nicklevine Developer
Austin King ozten Developer
Rudi Schlatte rudi Developer
Christopher Brown skeptomai Developer
Arto Bendiken bendiken Member

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks