[27722e]: / INVITED  Maximize  Restore  History

Download this file

64 lines (58 with data), 1.7 kB

IN
Christoph Steinbeck <steinbeck@ebi.ac.uk>,
Rajarshi Guha <rajarshi.guha@gmail.com>,
gilleain torrance <gilleain.torrance@gmail.com>,
Arvid Berg <berg.arvid@gmail.com>,
Miguel Rojas Cherto <miguelrojasch@googlemail.com>,
Syed Asad Rahman <asad@ebi.ac.uk>,
Mark Rijnbeek <markr@ebi.ac.uk>,
Ola Spjuth <ola.spjuth@gmail.com>,
"Jiao, Dazhi" <djiao@indiana.edu>,

NO REPLY
Arvid Berg <berg.arvid@gmail.com>,
Mark Rijnbeek <markr@ebi.ac.uk>,
Niels Out <nielsout@gmail.com>,
shk3@users.sourceforge.net

POSSIBLE
 3068  Egon Willighagen
 1246  Rajarshi Guha (not gonna try to summarize that)
  189  Miguel Rojasch (MolForm, Gasteiger pi charges, much other)
  178  Stefan Kuhn (CDK-JChemPaint, much other)
  115  Ed Cannon (significant code clean up)
  113  Gileain Torrance (CDK-JChemPaint, Signatures)
   40  Ola Spjuth (PDB reader, MD data in CML)
   39  Niels Out (origin CDK-JChemPaint design and implementatino)
   38  Syed Asad Rahman (SMSD)
   34  Christoph Steinbeck (not gonna explain)
   34  sushil_ronghe
   33  f_marighetti
   29  archvile18
   28  Mark Rynbeek (CDK-JChemPaint, tautomers)
   27  Dazhi Jiao (SMARTS)
   21  Kai Hartmann
   15  Paul Turner
   13  Arvid Berg
    9  Jonathan Alversson
    8  Jules Kerssemakers
    6  speleo3
    6  Thomas Kuhn
    5  mario_baseda
    5  Sam Adams
    4  Andreas Truszkowski
    4  Dmitry Katsubo
    4  vedina
    3  Uli Köhler
    3  Daniel Leidert
    2  Onkar Shinde
    2  Peter Odéus
    2  Saravanaraj
    2  chhoppe
    2  drzz
    2  sithmein
    1  Brian Gilman
    1  Carl Masak
    1  Jonty Lawson
    1  Julio Peironcely
    1  Scooter Morris
    1  Stephan Beisken
    1  unknown