#30 When deleting a node, tree view collapses

open
nobody
None
5
2013-08-28
2013-08-28
MrFlibble
No

When a node is deleted, the tree view and filename panels are refreshed and you start at top of the node list again.
If you are deleting a lot of nodes, then this adds quite a lot of time as you have to expand the various folder levels to get back to where you came from, every time you delete a node.

Thanks,

MrFlibble

Discussion