I was working with Bonnie at LaCasa on their photo
album and noted that if you do a custom order, then
edit a file and save it, your order reverts to the
orginal, UNLESS you save the custom order by closing
out (ie. click Finish).
On solution would be to set a 'changed' variable when
someone changes the order, and then save the new order
if someone either moves on to the next screen or clicks
on a file to edit it.
Log in to post a comment.