Your Badoo profile has been deleted.

Currently nobody can see your profile and after 30 days it will be completely deleted from the system. If you deleted it by mistake, simply follow this link to recover your profile:

Recover your profile

This email is a part of the profile delete procedure on the system. If you want your profile to be deleted, please ignore this email.

Good luck to you,
The Badoo Team

This is a post-only mailing. Replies to this message are not monitored or answered. You have received this message as a registered Badoo user, to control which emails you receive please change your settings.