Unwanted files being changed
Status: Beta
Brought to you by:
kaeurialias
I used the tool for the first time (but I don't consider myself being stupid).
I opened an image, edited tome resets applied them, then pressed save.
What happened was (as it seems) that all image files in the same directory had been modified with the settings intended for a single image!