Work at SourceForge, help us to make it a better place! We have an immediate need for a Support Technician in our San Francisco or Denver office.

Close

Diff of /CONTRIBUTORS [1cf6fd] .. [e6f179] Maximize Restore

  Switch to side-by-side view

--- a/CONTRIBUTORS
+++ b/CONTRIBUTORS
@@ -1,37 +1,37 @@
-Contributors (in approximate order of appearance)
-
-[See also the ChangeLog file where individuals are
-attributed in log entries. Likewise in the FAQ file.]
-
-Ben Elliston		bje@cygnus.com
-Ross Johnson		rpj@ise.canberra.edu.au
-Robert Colquhoun	rjc@trump.net.au
-John E. Bossom		John.Bossom@cognos.com
-Anders Norlander	anorland@hem2.passagen.se
-Tor Lillqvist		tml@iki.fi
-Kevin Ruland		Kevin.Ruland@anheuser-busch.com
-Mike Russo		miker@eai.com
-Mark E. Armstrong	avail@pacbell.net
-Lorin Hochstein		lmh@xiphos.ca
-Peter Slacik		Peter.Slacik@tatramed.sk
-Mumit Khan		khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
-Aurelio Medina		aureliom@crt.com
-Milan Gardian		mg@tatramed.sk
-Graham Dumpleton	Graham.Dumpleton@ra.pad.otc.telstra.com.au
-Tristan Savatier	tristan@mpegtv.com
-Erik Hensema		erik@hensema.xs4all.nl
-Rich Peters		rpeters@micro-magic.com
-Todd Owen		towen@lucidcalm.dropbear.id.au
-Jason Nye		jnye@nbnet.nb.ca
-Fred Forester		fforest@eticomm.net
-Kevin D. Clark		kclark@cabletron.com
-David Baggett	        dmb@itasoftware.com
-Paul Redondo	        paul@matchvision.com
-Scott McCaskill	        scott@3dfx.om
-Thomas Pfaff            tpfaff@gmx.net
-Franco Bez              franco.bez@gmx.de
-Alexander Terekhov      TEREKHOV@de.ibm.com
-Louis Thomas		lthomas@arbitrade.com
-David Korn		dgk@research.att.com
-Phil Frisbie, Jr.	phil@hawksoft.com
-
+Contributors (in approximate order of appearance)
+
+[See also the ChangeLog file where individuals are
+attributed in log entries. Likewise in the FAQ file.]
+
+Ben Elliston		bje@cygnus.com
+Ross Johnson		rpj@ise.canberra.edu.au
+Robert Colquhoun	rjc@trump.net.au
+John E. Bossom		John.Bossom@cognos.com
+Anders Norlander	anorland@hem2.passagen.se
+Tor Lillqvist		tml@iki.fi
+Kevin Ruland		Kevin.Ruland@anheuser-busch.com
+Mike Russo		miker@eai.com
+Mark E. Armstrong	avail@pacbell.net
+Lorin Hochstein		lmh@xiphos.ca
+Peter Slacik		Peter.Slacik@tatramed.sk
+Mumit Khan		khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
+Aurelio Medina		aureliom@crt.com
+Milan Gardian		mg@tatramed.sk
+Graham Dumpleton	Graham.Dumpleton@ra.pad.otc.telstra.com.au
+Tristan Savatier	tristan@mpegtv.com
+Erik Hensema		erik@hensema.xs4all.nl
+Rich Peters		rpeters@micro-magic.com
+Todd Owen		towen@lucidcalm.dropbear.id.au
+Jason Nye		jnye@nbnet.nb.ca
+Fred Forester		fforest@eticomm.net
+Kevin D. Clark		kclark@cabletron.com
+David Baggett	        dmb@itasoftware.com
+Paul Redondo	        paul@matchvision.com
+Scott McCaskill	        scott@3dfx.om
+Thomas Pfaff            tpfaff@gmx.net
+Franco Bez              franco.bez@gmx.de
+Alexander Terekhov      TEREKHOV@de.ibm.com
+Louis Thomas		lthomas@arbitrade.com
+David Korn		dgk@research.att.com
+Phil Frisbie, Jr.	phil@hawksoft.com
+