User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
45
4
0
2
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • aliks-os
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No any instructions for building

    Posted 09/23/2014
  • skpaul
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It solved my problems on Barcode generation.

    Posted 07/23/2014
  • gladman911
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works well for my QR code. Thanks for being free.

    Posted 07/03/2014
  • zinti
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    automatic check-digit calculation for "2 of 5 interleaved" codes is missing.. would be nice if this could be added!

    Posted 01/15/2014
  • jeppe-at-maxiom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not for me! Unfortunately, it does not work with 8-bit characters. Probably some unicode and other character sets mismatch. My swedish åäö comes out as chinese in the other end.

    Posted 11/18/2013
  • sysrep
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Instructions? Manuals? Support?

    Posted 11/12/2013
  • joelrosa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The Zint is very intersting, the batch mode is almost unique among barcode generators and allow integration using command line. Currently I'm trying to figure why the eps output is not working (even the Irfanview image editor can't read the file).

    Posted 08/25/2013
  • islandman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    was wondering if its possible to call this from another program? Just add the DLL's to a VisStudio project?..any help?..

    Posted 08/24/2013
  • melaniejensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Zint works excellent.

    Posted 06/18/2013
  • harley-x-bones
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice and easy to use. I would like to make a couple suggestions to hopefully make the program better for the user. 1, Can you make it remember the user's settings so when the user opens the program, it retains the last configuration they used? (eg Symbology and appearance settings, 2. Can you make it so the user can right click on the barcode image and copy it for pasting? Thank you very much for this application.

    Posted 05/29/2013
  • negora
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to compile and use. Straight to the point. I love it. I wish that more Linux distrbutions added this application to their reppositories.

    Posted 05/20/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy for use.

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    zint works perfectly.

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • maxgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and works.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • wocmultimedia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    After testing many QR creators I found this very useful, professional and powerful as well as easy to use... I recommend it 100% Ad free, no other fu..ng stuff inside no malicious toolbar...Thank you for making such gift to all.

    Posted 01/07/2013
  • williamwalton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • calebburton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    zint works great

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • siselang
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am pleased with this software. I always recommended!

    Posted 10/12/2012
  • demidirin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 10/06/2012
  • attilaatalar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project! 10x!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • jonahellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 09/11/2012
Show next 25 reviews