User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
45
4
0
2
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • jewhimmosapp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this program and highly recommend it.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • thandchilibist
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best program that I've ever used.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • inenicduc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small, simple, fast, unpacks lots of things, easy and small install... I just love this program and use it for years now. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • wildworcaupa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, intuitive, and very easy to use.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • musracktemac
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply the best open source software.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • natoofaltu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • trenawanmar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think it is one of the best. I want to use some other fuction.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • antonvilli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this every single day!

    Posted 06/03/2012
  • duflulibos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A top quality application.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • roysmithxxx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good project

    Posted 04/30/2012
  • kudlak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software! :)

    Posted 04/07/2012
  • ethanrivera
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • cyberwan35
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A lot of formats, a very simple API, and a complete frontend : just perfect for any purpose !

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • herreiss
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software with a huge set of bar codes available (like PDF417) Win7x64 Wish I knew of some bar code decoding software

    Posted 02/06/2012
  • artist373
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does anyone have a tutorial for us endusers? I thought I saw something about Zint being able to read qrcode too. I've got a few qrcode .png's and I was hoping that Zint could read them.

    Posted 01/30/2012
  • streamheartz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this software is amazing but i really wish someone can tell me how to make this work with arabic letters, please help me :)

    Posted 01/16/2012
  • yoyoli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    with a barcode generator, you can generate bigger software. congratulations. and i knew a website offering free barcode online generator. do you need it ?http://generator.onbarcode.com/

    Posted 12/27/2011
  • daniel8169
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i also recommend a new barcode generator. i used it, and it works fine! http://www.keepdynamic.com/barcoding/csharp-barcode-generator.shtml

    Posted 12/16/2011
  • norristhompson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great post! I'd like to say it's really efficient to use. Thanks! At the same time, I'd share this barcode generator. It works fairly well. So, Per, I guess it may solve your problem. Have a try! http://www.onbarcode.com/products/net_barcode/

    Posted 12/09/2011
  • davidwhitman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very Nice - Open Source - Linux- and when I had a problem installing because I am a noob I recieved help quickly! Thanks ZINT!

    Posted 10/11/2011
  • oid-2886920
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice app, haven't seen this many code types in one app before. Most codes are read without problems in my Android QR app, but I can't check standards-compliancy. Would be nice to have this app accept command line parameters, or integrate to Open Office / LibreOffice

    Posted 08/30/2011
  • togaparty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    They don't encode QR Codes with ISO 8859 1 encoding, meaning that non american letters are encoded wrong a lot of the time. Something which should be fixed.

    Posted 06/15/2011
  • moonbase59
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great robust app. I also like the possibility for data ranges. Unfortunately it seems not to be able to generate different »flavours« of QR Codes (like URL, MEBKM, VCARD, SMS, etc.), and also the QR Code EPS output has white lines between the blocks. If this could be improved – THE app to generate all the barcodes you need! You might want to verify using the ZXing Decoder at http://zxing.org/w/decode.jspx

    Posted 05/14/2011
  • djosborne1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use and powerful app for 143 different types of barcodes. "Easy" I mean, AFTER you read the manual. Once you understand how it works it's fantastic. The barcode image files it generates are nicely optimized also so the file size is small.

    Posted 04/20/2011
  • rick2124
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice App but can we have a demo code?even the QRCode part only?..i've been searching for a good good qrcode library but can't find one that is free..

    Posted 02/09/2011
Show next 2 reviews