User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
48
4
0
2
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • attilaatalar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project! 10x!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • jonahellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • fitetistbar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It really helps me at my work and at home.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • jewhimmosapp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this program and highly recommend it.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • thandchilibist
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best program that I've ever used.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • inenicduc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small, simple, fast, unpacks lots of things, easy and small install... I just love this program and use it for years now. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • wildworcaupa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, intuitive, and very easy to use.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • musracktemac
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply the best open source software.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • natoofaltu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • trenawanmar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think it is one of the best. I want to use some other fuction.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • antonvilli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this every single day!

    Posted 06/03/2012
  • duflulibos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A top quality application.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • roysmithxxx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good project

    Posted 04/30/2012
  • kudlak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software! :)

    Posted 04/07/2012
  • ethanrivera
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • cyberwan35
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A lot of formats, a very simple API, and a complete frontend : just perfect for any purpose !

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • herreiss
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software with a huge set of bar codes available (like PDF417) Win7x64 Wish I knew of some bar code decoding software

    Posted 02/06/2012
  • artist373
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does anyone have a tutorial for us endusers? I thought I saw something about Zint being able to read qrcode too. I've got a few qrcode .png's and I was hoping that Zint could read them.

    Posted 01/30/2012
  • streamheartz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this software is amazing but i really wish someone can tell me how to make this work with arabic letters, please help me :)

    Posted 01/16/2012
  • yoyoli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    with a barcode generator, you can generate bigger software. congratulations. and i knew a website offering free barcode online generator. do you need it ?http://generator.onbarcode.com/

    Posted 12/27/2011
  • daniel8169
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i also recommend a new barcode generator. i used it, and it works fine! http://www.keepdynamic.com/barcoding/csharp-barcode-generator.shtml

    Posted 12/16/2011
  • norristhompson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great post! I'd like to say it's really efficient to use. Thanks! At the same time, I'd share this barcode generator. It works fairly well. So, Per, I guess it may solve your problem. Have a try! http://www.onbarcode.com/products/net_barcode/

    Posted 12/09/2011
  • davidwhitman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very Nice - Open Source - Linux- and when I had a problem installing because I am a noob I recieved help quickly! Thanks ZINT!

    Posted 10/11/2011
  • oid-2886920
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice app, haven't seen this many code types in one app before. Most codes are read without problems in my Android QR app, but I can't check standards-compliancy. Would be nice to have this app accept command line parameters, or integrate to Open Office / LibreOffice

    Posted 08/30/2011
  • togaparty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    They don't encode QR Codes with ISO 8859 1 encoding, meaning that non american letters are encoded wrong a lot of the time. Something which should be fixed.

    Posted 06/15/2011
Show next 5 reviews