Z-Push Zimbra Backend Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
21
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • obinoby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi ! First thank you all for your great work. It works just fine! I think syncing notes with a tasks folder is not a good idea because Mac will continue to sync with a mail folder as it uses IMAP. I opened a feature request for that concern. Regards, Ben

    Posted 07/20/2014
  • sorabhcoder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love it... allows me to use all of my devices with a single hosted server. Fantastic!

    Posted 03/10/2014
  • ducla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project.

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • winston6071
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is great work THANKS

    Posted 12/17/2013
  • elwoodnewman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Zimbrabackend, it's perfect!

    Posted 06/19/2013
  • frayber
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic application!! Great work!

    Posted 04/10/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app zimbrabackend

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • jamesgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • collincarter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • nicolasperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • oid-3920499
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you! This has saved me alot of money. Very easy to setup :)

    Posted 07/20/2012
  • fvettore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to install. Works fine on most devices. Great job: pls go on!

    Posted 04/03/2012
  • dillangomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 03/26/2012
  • dikdust
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job. The missing link for zimbra foss, more complete than funambol but some work needed.

    Posted 02/27/2012
  • zeroepoch
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Real value added to the OSS version of Zimbra! Keep up the good work.

    Posted 07/25/2011
  • atikpf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project ! Working very well ! Keep going :p

    Posted 05/08/2011
  • rabinnh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Had a problem getting it working initially, and it was entirely due to our internal infrastructure. Once I got that straightened out, it works like a charm with my brand new HTC Thunderbolt.

    Posted 03/28/2011
  • cornelius10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great addition to Zimbra! Nice job!

    Posted 11/29/2010
  • freddyw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is exactly what is missing for Zimbra. Great initiative. I own a Nokia N900, hope to start testing soon.

    Posted 02/23/2010
  • kallisti-1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    There is a bit to go but a great project. Its still under development, which is great, and I'm poring through the code myself to see if I can help as well.

    Posted 02/16/2010
  • bku09
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great project! hope you guys continue to improve this nice piece of software. sadly I'm a bad coder but I would like to support you guys, how can I donate ? please keep this project alive and active! thanks!

    Posted 01/19/2010
  • lancer01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Might be the only way to sync your mobile with new versions of Zimbra

    Posted 09/11/2009