0 A.D. Icon

alpha

0 A.D. is a free, open-source, cross-platform real-time strategy game.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
98
3
1
0
6
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • alladin-123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for the project will definitely enjoy!

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • lezdomin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am a big fan of historical real-time strategies and I think this game is awesome! Thank you!

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • mtbochaca
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Espectacular!!!!!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • jamesvinyl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good game! Very much like the Age of Empires

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • knivesraider
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great game! and most importantly - free!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • jacksongomez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    zero-ad works great

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • hardwareproject
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is a great game !

    Posted 01/14/2013
  • yvonnelins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice!

    Posted 01/10/2013
  • conscience80386
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliant, but unfortunately a bit far away from playable - needs yet to come a long way to be finished. The UI is sometimes counterintuitive, so first time players should expect to be beaten the hell out of by the AI. Graphics... Great! Excellent. The game has superb atmosphere - somehow it reminds me of Rome Total War, but this one seems to be way more promising. Can't wait to have a more complete release and go on multiplayer rampage. This game is indeed a nice little gem exhibiting a well organized project team backing it. Would have totally recommended it. However, the high demand this game puts on the hardware makes it completely useless - unplayable. Once you guys get around this really serious issue, I'll thumb it up.

    Posted 12/23/2012
  • fireprog
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great game, pretty stable already

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • camwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • pydsigner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been playing this game since the first version. It has become better and better, with more civilizations, more features, and more fun. This game will end up being better than AoE III on all fronts.

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • dillancooper
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • nsharp3
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome game, can't wait till it's finished!

    Posted 10/23/2012
  • siselang
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great game with amazing graphics and game play.

    Posted 10/12/2012
  • the_greenknight
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've played Age of Empires, Age of Kings & the expansions, this game leaves them in the dust and it's not even finished! Especially like that soldiers can work when not fighting, makes much more sense. Superb 3D graphics.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • williamhansen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks zero-ad

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • oid-3969949
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wow its awesome.......good job guys!! almost 5k downloads within a day :O

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • optifree
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great game with amazing graphics and game play.

    Posted 09/04/2012
  • lokoidcream
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Irreplaceable game on your computer! I like this project

    Posted 08/07/2012
  • the-thinker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent.. Reminds me of Age of Empires 2 or 3 First game, Chose the Persians ... I've to say, Loved the Music... Although A campaign mode would be great... I ain't complaining.. its free! Can't wait for the Actual Release of this game.. High expectations.. :)

    Posted 08/02/2012
  • oid-3915194
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Me cuesta creer haber encontrado un juego libre tan bueno, con tan buenos gráficos. Espero que terminen el proyecto

    Posted 07/16/2012
  • hugifoafs9a
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free sh ipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. con tact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Ship ping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/01/2012
  • bugfiosafa9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free ship ping! j0rd an sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can sup ply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/30/2012
Show next 25 reviews