User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
31
2
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • kapibarik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent! I use it with Lazarus RAD IDE.

    Posted 06/10/2014
  • vravelosanchez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent connection library databases. It works fine in Delphi 7 and Delphi 2007 by connecting to a PostgreSQL server, which is in the WAPP Bitnami package

    Posted 02/14/2014
  • wlimasantos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best component for database acess I have used for years. But I never, never could connect to oracle using zeosdbo. Why it is so dificult? I either never saw a good tutorial, example ou sample application that show us how to connect to oracle using Zeosdbo. Are there somebody that could really help me on this matter?

    Posted 01/07/2014
  • swartjie
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    does anybody know how to install zeoslib on RadStudio Delphi xe5? If you do please email me: marcel.marcel.swart@gmail.com

    Posted 11/14/2013
  • jjeffman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good database components.

    Posted 05/29/2013
  • philnext
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good

    Posted 03/29/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • danmartinez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks zeoslib

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • lukaswhite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    zeoslib is fast and stable

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • thomasgonzales
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • nawol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great tool, thanks.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • elirodrigues
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    zeoslib works great

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • zzzato
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    OBJECT TO CALL DIRECTLY STORED PROCEDURE DOENS'T WORK Uhm.... Ok, we can use stored procedure using a workaround... Search topic "Which component to use MySql database?" in lazarus forum. WHY SOMEONE WROTE "AN EXCELLENT SET OF DATABASE COMPONENTS" BUT NOT SOME INFO ABOUT THIS SPECIFIC CASE? I'm confused.... Cher. A.

    Posted 08/16/2012
  • claygreenham
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    super set of components for Delphi in one place!

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • gordanmiloje
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When will be realise driver for oracle database?

    Posted 06/16/2012
  • arturescgwin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Two words: LIGHTNING FAST!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • wabepharma
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this regularly for over a year, love it and would be hard-pressed to use anything else.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • iclodefea
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent program.Very easy and simple to use.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • kinzacatchli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best for all type of users!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • reicokepe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very well done.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • egonhugeist
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool! Makes me always happy to work with...

    Posted 04/21/2012
  • elliotdavis514
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 03/19/2012
  • lanronamen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good project, thank you so much for posting

    Posted 03/09/2012
  • folmanimen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome project, thank you so much for giving out

    Posted 03/04/2012
Show next 11 reviews