As of 2012-07-03, this project may now be found at http://www.xbmc4xbox.org.uk/.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
24
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 02/17/2013
  • ryanmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks xbmc4xbox

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • kalebwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 12/21/2012
  • anastvin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • vasilievaa2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a wonderful project. TNX!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • natallebedev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • elliotedwards
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 09/20/2012
  • girondeza
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent application.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • nicolaswoods
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 03/27/2012
  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent !!

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • johnny5--
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Interesting

    Posted 03/30/2011
  • jemoeder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thumbs up for keeping XBMC alive. Don't have a 360 and with this software there is no need to either! But, it seems like you cant really download anything from this site, how can i do that?

    Posted 03/03/2011
  • jasonhohrein
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm a little late to find out but after a google search I found out that arnova is keeping XBMC for old school Xbox alive. To be honest I haven't turned my Xbox on in quite some time but it was always a hit when I had a party. One of the features I liked a lot was when it was hooked to my surround sound system it could output to all speakers to really fill the room with sound. Everyone loved using the remote or the web interface to pick songs and such. Kudos to keeping the project alive! I'll be sure to check in and see what's going on!

    Posted 09/13/2010
  • mrco81
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Keep on the good work

    Posted 08/15/2010
  • oid-2950785
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I still use it nearly every day, thank you so much. <3

    Posted 06/10/2010
  • oid-2950129
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Keep it alive..!

    Posted 06/10/2010
  • oid-2852434
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can't believe XBMC are abandoning their roots. They should have to change the name! What's the "X" supposed to stand for now?! Big thanks to Arnova & Co for keeping the original vision alive!

    Posted 06/06/2010
  • oid-2943612
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work, very nice idea ! I still use my XBOX and I am very satisfied with it. When we will able to see some file ? Thansk :)

    Posted 06/04/2010
  • zypres
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice

    Posted 06/03/2010
  • brandrezake
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looking forward to this!

    Posted 05/31/2010
  • tchamaco
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love this, it has kept my old 2001 xbox alive and kicking in my home for years

    Posted 05/30/2010
  • bodgeit2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    They'll have to prise my Xbox from my rigored fingers, on my deathbed! What a brilliant project that opened everyone's eyes to the art hacking and using hardware limited by shortsighted manufacturers into something extraordinary, by those with vision and passion.

    Posted 05/29/2010
  • ironbill
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    XBMC for Xbox started the media center trend long before others were catching on!! Arnova and friends are greatly appreciated for their contributions!! Thanks Guys. - iRoNBiLL

    Posted 05/28/2010
  • catzhoek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks a lot for keeping it alive. Thumbs up!

    Posted 05/28/2010