XBMC Media Center Icon

As of 2013-08-31, this project may now be found at http://xbmc.org.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
80
0
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • lordazriah
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Slick looking interface. My only wish was that making playlists was a little easier. There are better music players (Media Monkey) and video (VLC), but hardly any are as slick with both as XBMC--and certainly not when it comes to cross-platforms.

    Posted 12/24/2009
  • kad
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 12/17/2009
  • lkraav
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply fabulous media center

    Posted 11/26/2009
  • danielqb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    kool

    Posted 11/21/2009
  • lpireyn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The ultimate solution for your HTPC! Install it on a Linux box, sit back and enjoy your media like never before!

    Posted 11/05/2009
  • fds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent media player. Installed on an old and cheap xbox since 2004, playng any content by LAN and Internet. GREAT!

    Posted 09/22/2009
  • dattoboi1275
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application thankyou. After setting up exacltly as in the xbox itself, Excellent Application, I am not a gamer at all for home entertainment network. To the Anonymous "It did not open" I had a window prompting me to update my graphics drivers, Opened immediately after the update

    Posted 09/11/2009
  • hna
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great media player. Can play everything. Really easy to use (WAF ratio is high). Extensible through plugins and scripts

    Posted 09/03/2009