XAMPP Icon

XAMPP

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (171) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Solaris Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (171)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
153
5
4
0
9
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

I develop my web-projects on xampp. It's nice to develop without a connection to the internet!

nasenfahrrad
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Very useful project!

codeprese
  • gizmoowen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its great in my opinion, Im only starting in deigning a site but so far so good!!! dont know how anyone can dis this program

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • rianav
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This project needs to release an amd64 version for Ubuntu. I used it for my class, on windows.

    Posted 05/26/2013
  • joeyinocentes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found XAMPP to be a solid networking tool. The server application should scale well for small, midsized and large networks. Provides very easy installation of apache, php and mysql. Excellent for intranet web applications.

    Posted 05/10/2013
  • arevindh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I Love this ....

    Posted 05/10/2013
  • helderramoss7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works nicely! Gracias!

    Posted 04/16/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • vacuumcleaner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to install Web Server! I recommend!

    Posted 04/14/2013
  • voipsupermaster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using to test all of their projects! now and all our staff use only XAMPP

    Posted 04/14/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • catswilkinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks, i like it

    Posted 03/28/2013
  • dbohdan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works without a problem on Linux Mint 13 x86_64.

    Posted 03/25/2013
  • andersnilsson19
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good job with this project. I found it easy to use.

    Posted 03/19/2013
  • wiejoyo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    well, this one is a very good software, I've been training building a website, and now the website has been aired, www.stwopid.com , good software for making webserver on your own pc !

    Posted 03/15/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice webserver software

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • vicrgnulfo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good software for making webserver on home pc

    Posted 03/03/2013
  • codeprese
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful project!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product xampp

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • grivalta
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've used Xampp for many years and continue to use it with high productivity. thank you very much

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • shinsuo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Work great on Windows XP, Visa, 7 and Ubuntu 12.10! Thanks for the project and the updates!!!

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • jacksongomez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • sofwan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is a great software. Thank you for the developers.

    Posted 01/07/2013
  • camwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    xampp works perfectly.

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • jmaccperico
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelente complemento para trabajar.

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • cotne95
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    in xampp 1.8.1 mysql works very slow I had 1.7.7 And when I update to 1.8.1 I noticed that the "mysql" is working very slow

    Posted 11/24/2012
  • sonmatthaes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    amazing!

    Posted 11/14/2012
Show next 25 reviews