wxWidgets Icon

Cross-platform C++ GUI Framework

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
67
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • zcvnfda89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • wholemkt303
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( h t t p : / /w w w. w h o l e s a l e m k t. n e t ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • beverleesteinm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Throw that old MFC related stuff. This wxWidgets is a much better replacement itself even forgetting of it's cross-platform ability.

    Posted 11/01/2012
  • cbjkldsafa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 10/31/2012
  • brianbates
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    we are Inviting anybody to accompany our activating team..working online is accepting acclaimed nowadays. data access specialist needed..earn upto DOLLER 50/hour. appointment our site..U.S and U.K association are prioritized. Cat28(dot)cøm CLICK THE HOTLINK FOR ADDED INFO.

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • concr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great. thanks to the developers of this app.

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • joshuaroberts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks wxwindows

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • eranif
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good toolkit, made my life so much easier when it comes for writing cross platform code. I have been using it for over 10 years with great success and saw it growing and becoming one of the best GUI toolkit out there (you can ask Google, Dropbox and many many more companies who uses wxWidgets) In addition it has an active community, active mailing list, dedicated forum and ofc one Vadim Zeitlin :)

    Posted 09/14/2012
  • nicolasperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • vhkalfdsao
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/14/2012
  • jimmy943
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good tool

    Posted 07/14/2012
  • stone-gold128
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is really amazing and superb tracker i have not seen any where like this. Many many thanks for share.

    Posted 07/13/2012
  • jlsahfuai
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can su pply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/10/2012
  • john22lehnon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good framework, thx!

    Posted 07/09/2012
  • aivarlacis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    really nice GUI framework!

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • resgoreres
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using it for years, it works very well

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • drosacenfu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is really good program. Must have!!!)))

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • oghahdiwoun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing! This is a really useful item!

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • permeadycu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very light and excellent!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • sigsosykar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Never use another.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • brasukwinsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • plotjoisigpoo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So useful when you have no administrative rights and when you use several computers !

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • garepermi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is an awesome small and easy to use program

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • titrighwirect
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very smooth and non intrusive interface.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • undergraver
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very good design followed by a lot of continuous work. One of the best frameworks I've ever used. Everything you need is in the code samples and the excellent documentation.

    Posted 05/26/2012
Show next 18 reviews