wxPython Icon

A wrapper for the cross-platform, GUI API, toolkit wxWidgets

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
52
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • cairaprox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I was often thinking about trying this one out so I hope I will not be disappointed.

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • williamhansen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program wxpython, thanks.

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • pertymerty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My expectations from this project were fulfilled so thumbs up!

    Posted 08/14/2012
  • petertao87
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It does work as stated.

    Posted 08/02/2012
  • claygreenham
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great set of modules!

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • helen888
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful app

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • hugifoafs9a
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free sh ipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. con tact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Ship ping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/01/2012
  • ghsuoaf8
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free ship ping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supp ly all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • serdena111
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I recently discover this kind of awesome device and very content about this! recommen everybody, give thanks to a lot for this.

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • nfdskafsa78s
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !fre e shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind je rsey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • cavaltaylar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free, very quick, easy to use and rock solid. A top quality application.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • atpatnighsel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Extremely Versatile - Available Cross-Platform

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • uminhoako
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it very much! Fast and easy to use.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • manmefounworl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    must have app for people on the go.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • fangbarbandro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All around wonderful.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • danielferro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good job guys, simple and easy to install. I love it.

    Posted 03/27/2012
  • starker01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice but a bit complicated.

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:) Thanks

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • josephburke983
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 03/18/2012
  • yodaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/13/2011
  • wooyuk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very useful and powerful.

    Posted 06/26/2010
  • freyzor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful framework with lots of neat features. I'm especially fond of the python shell widget for making applications interactive in the pythonic sense.

    Posted 06/03/2010
  • toxic-rat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The toolkit provides a lot of functionality. Relatively easy to pick up and use for programmers getting in to python programming. Interfaces well with xrc files for developing the user interface.

    Posted 04/30/2010
  • asierra01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very sophisticated GUI tool

    Posted 01/23/2010
Show next 2 reviews