User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
37
2
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • irobo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect! Unbelievably saved my time!

    Posted 11/11/2014
  • damufo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best interface creator por wxpython. Thanks!

    Posted 11/07/2014
  • macxfadz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really Great and useful software.Thanks and appreciated.Waiting for Full Release.:)

    Posted 06/25/2014
  • macdonjo3
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software and quite helpful. Would be very beneficial if there were more wxWidgets available to use, like wxBitmap and not just wxStaticBitmap.

    Posted 06/18/2014
  • yasriady
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    !!! Excellent among other exists for wxWidgets RAD. !!! Anyway, is there any idea to update the program to enable insert custom header and/or more lines inside .cpp files. Anyway..... the rest are well done so far .......

    Posted 05/02/2014
  • ziper
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 04/20/2014
  • yoni0505
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very elegant.

    Posted 04/16/2014
  • dougroyer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An incredible savings in time - Thanks!

    Posted 03/02/2014
  • smallrui
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice but where not compiled a prebuild for mac ox? BTW, where is the best way we can custom skin just like Direct UI?

    Posted 02/28/2014
  • smallrui
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice but where not compiled a prebuild for mac ox? BTW, where is the best way we can custom skin just like Direct UI?

    Posted 02/28/2014
  • paul-nobrega
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome! I use this with PyCharm and in combination, it's probably the closest thing to visual studio for Python that there is. Keep up the good work!

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • jfalcon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the better editors I've found for wxWidgets and it's free as well.

    Posted 01/30/2014
  • bglyne
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's was frustrating trying to build wxFormBuilder from wxFormBuilder_src_v3.4.0-beta.zip on Debian. If your operating system is Debian Wheezy, don't download the zip file, but use svn instead. The zip file lacks so many files, and it is time-wasting trying to make up the lost ones. Besides the inconvenience in installation, wxFormBuilder is simply the best. Thank you so much, development team!

    Posted 12/12/2013
  • ampoliros5
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great intuitive interface. Is actually WYSIWIG, unlike wxSmith. I only wish there was a way to add image handlers from wxFB so I don't have to do it in the auto-generated code.

    Posted 07/30/2013
  • zonibo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This tool is one reason I stick to wxWidgets!

    Posted 07/24/2013
  • apple-times
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please update it to the latest version which adds wxpython support.

    Posted 05/11/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • naser78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is a very efficient tool. But the website is down for a long long time. It would be good if they can make it working.Thanks

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • ianhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar wxformbuilder gratis

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • williamwalton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wxformbuilder works great

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • oid-4061936
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is a very efficient tool. But the website is down for a long long time. It would be good if they can make it working.

    Posted 11/24/2012
  • elijahgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • evanrodrigues
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • oid-3646754
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Tool. But there're a few bugs which I didn't really mind. I'm gonna try contributing to this project. Yey! I was new to the GUI building and the project which I thought will take 4 days .. took only 2 days. Cheers, ppl! -- Manoj

    Posted 06/08/2012
Show next 15 reviews