User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
9
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • supersub1234
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi mthz, could not get in touch with you. It would be great if I could get your German version of wwtbam. Upcoming birthday-party... Thanks, supersub1234

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 02/18/2013
  • shittu-adeyemi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mthz .. hey pls can you send me your email address or email me on shittuadex1@yahoo.com.. wanna chat with you..

    Posted 11/15/2012
  • cptnmetal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you very much, it's very nice! But on the other hand there is a problem with the phone-a-friend-lifeline. On some question-levels it causes crashes. In the 1st round it's at question no. 7, 8, 9, 11, 13, 14. In the 2nd round this happens at no. 6, 9, 11, 12 and sometimes more often. The ones I told you about are reproducible. Is there a possibility to fix this? Another thing: It would be also nice if we could work about a localisation-option for this software. As lots of people (like me) are not familiar with opengl and/or glut maybe there could be a gui to replace the background logo and other graphics, text and so on. I would really like to change the game easily into German, so I could use it with my students at school. Anyway: Thank you very much!

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • chaotix133
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mthz lease, Can you rework Cyrillic fonts in that program?Tried to do like you wrote, but it's very hard...Some of that you wrote can't understand totaly =(Plz add a cyrillic fonts to this

    Posted 04/27/2012
  • oid-3730385
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi! Thanks for the source!! I used this game last sunday and did some localization into german. As i see some other users wanna do the same; here are my notes: To compile you need glut (http://www.opengl.org/resources/libraries/glut/) and fmodvc.lib (via google). Internal text in source can only be modified with recompiling. The whole GUI is created via fonts which are located in /data/ *.bmf times.bmf < this one is used for the questions bmf are bitmap fonts and can be created from truetype-fonts(ttf) with the tool bmfgen from http://www.trenki.net/content/view/19/44/ To get special-chars working create a new times.bmf with following command line: $ bmfgen.exe arialbd.ttf 32 1024 -ext-charset Note: i didn't know the exact font; i used arialbd.ttf from the windows font folder Now we have to update the bmf import files (bmf_font.h/c) with the newer version from http://www.trenki.net/content/view/19/44/ This enables special characters; at least for questions. If you wanna have my compiling (VS2010, Win7 x64) source with dependencies just write me a pn; please note that my version has further modifications (disabled phone joker - only clock works, no extra joker for the last 5 questions, no ki audience joker, mostly german,...)

    Posted 02/15/2012
  • arkadibezus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    As they say in Russia, my arms grow out of ass =). Please, Can you rework Cyrillic fonts in the format of the BMF? - download link - http://rghost.ru/36533476 (click "Скачать")

    Posted 02/09/2012
  • metin07
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, I would like to thank to you about your "Super Millionaire" game which is openGL. I am really interested in it. I am a teacher and I want to play this game on my students. They really get excited while they are having a competition. I want to ask you if I don't disturb you. 1- How can I change bmf font. It doesn't show my language's characakters such as "çışğöüÇİŞĞÖÜ" 2- How can I change "TOTAL PRIZE MONEY" words into another language. I want to write "TOPLAM PARA ODULU" 3- How can I change "connecting, I am thinking" etc. stuff. words? To sum up, I want to change the language used into my language. Could you please help me and to my students? Thanks a lot. Metin

    Posted 01/17/2012