WinMerge Icon

Windows visual diff and merge for files and directories

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
148
1
1
0
10
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • kovalskym88
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for this product!

    Posted 05/16/2013
  • hibiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • studyinn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I recently discover this specific awesome oral appliance super content over it! recommend anyone, give thanks to a good deal with this

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • bob-el
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program appeared to be just what I needed and it might be if I could install it. I've tried 4 or 5 times now and each time when it's mid-way extracting files, that's it. It just stops. I can't click on the window and move it, minimize it, close it, cancel it. The progress bar still does its cutesy thing but I have to go to the task manager to stop it. And now I've got useless junk stuck somewhere in my computer and I can't get rid of it. I can't even find how to report this issue as a bug. What a pain!!! From what I can see most people have been able to use it so I don't know what the problem is trying to install it on my system. I've never had a problem like this before. I have a 64-bit AMD processor and I'm running Windoze 7.

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • mnwmedia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Office suite very well designed for both the amateur and the professional.Thanks guys!

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • alex19780
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am pleased with this software. I always recommended!

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • smokedmeat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely great windows visual diff and merge. Helpful and groovy.

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • honeel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful file-merge tool

    Posted 04/21/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • careersby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good app, always use it for my postscript files. thank you, guys!

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • joe3600
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    As of 3-April 2013, I Cannot visit WinMerge website. Actually, I successful visit the website but It display irrelevant contents.

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks, it help my work. good project

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • eholotius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great tool for uploading videos!

    Posted 02/24/2013
  • ali69
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i use this soft when i install lamp or etc on new server. i compare config files. it helps me very much, thank you!

    Posted 02/18/2013
  • claytonser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This tool seriously contains CRC checksum methods for folder comparison. Using the bit-for-bit comparison it takes ages.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • lezdomin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice program to compare folders, I recommend it!

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • normand1111
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    WinMerge something simple, I would say

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • ochenakhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just a quI found WinMerge slow.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • demidirin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks a lot! I've been using winmerge for years to compare and update my templates for latest releases and this is great time saving application.

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • svetnickol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • masonarnold
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    winmerge works great

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • promakemoney
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project! Thanks for amazing work!

    Posted 01/13/2013
Show next 25 reviews