beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
13
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • dmiklic
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful tool, brings my productivity under Windows a little bit closer to Linux :)

    Posted 12/03/2014
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks winipchanger

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • oliverfong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job winipchanger

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • loganprice
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product winipchanger

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • fatima101
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is very nice but sometimes it creates problem for certain sites. I have got rid of such like issues because I have started using proxy rental. It is the best in my sight.

    Posted 11/27/2012
  • maxcox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    winipchanger works great

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • crazytasty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This thing is down right ridiculous! You spend more time fiddle #&$^%@# around with your config after it tries to change it in a half assed way. It's like a 4th grader put this on here...Sheesh!

    Posted 10/07/2012
  • ryanoconnor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • oid-3961418
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A better altarnative for "IP Changer" is "Easyhideip" I have tried all the different programs out there to change my IP and this is the best one. It has free trial: www easy-hide-ip.com/#77

    Posted 08/30/2012
  • oid-3917574
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this is a pretty crappy ip changer. I changed my ID, but couldn't log onto some sites as it caught that I had a proxy changer, so I uninstalled it only to be disconnected from the internet. It did something to my proxy and I couldn't figure it out so I had to set my computer back to before I downloaded it so it could be fixed. If you use it, I guess you need to be advanced at using proxy changers as it totally screws up your computer if you don't

    Posted 07/17/2012
  • dzikes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install

    Posted 05/08/2012
  • wacekplacek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very cool program

    Posted 05/06/2012
  • oid-3718663
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best software to hide ip that I used: www.hide-my-ip.com?id=5043&c=5435 Video here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bmLvib3xMdU

    Posted 02/01/2012
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • foxhoundz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looks nice.

    Posted 11/25/2010