WinDjView Icon

WinDjView is a fast, compact and powerful DjVu viewer

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
71
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • bradleylewis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    its a nice software.. but it gives me slanted video when i select window mode while recording.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • coolcontacts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    That's what I call a useful tool! I like it a lot!

    Posted 06/25/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • vacuumcleaner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use and install program for reading files Djvu! Wash, faster than other programs. Thanks to the authors!

    Posted 04/14/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    stable, reliable and user friendly. thanks!

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • jeremygr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful, good soft. easy to install. Thanks

    Posted 02/05/2013
  • gabrielcarlson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • isaacdickinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    windjview, easy to use

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • itscharmingtime
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really like this one folks.!!!

    Posted 11/02/2012
  • oid-4030757
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The program is more or less OK, but installer drops lame Yandex toolbar into the system. Voted down and will not recommend to anyone to use.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • thommcc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable, full of great features and lightweight. This software is highly recommended!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • cookingdesk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love this app

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • michcran
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The main Program is Great. But the checkbox with the Fucking Яndex.Bar checked by default! I HATE IT in all programs!

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • liamboyd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • oid-3960157
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hmm, actual WinDjView binaries: 2,0 MiB total installer size: 14,2 MiB ----------------------------------------- What the?

    Posted 09/02/2012
  • grefer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, i have use MI for a year now. Keep up tne good works guys.+

    Posted 08/13/2012
  • denshtern
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    best ebook reader actually as for me. and u can always uncheck all the toolbars during installation

    Posted 08/12/2012
  • divitis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it very much!!! Thank You)))

    Posted 08/03/2012
  • li8ofdsafsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/31/2012
Show next 25 reviews