WinDjView Icon

WinDjView is a fast, compact and powerful DjVu viewer

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
72
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • li8ofdsafsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/31/2012
  • krysten
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good program, thank you

    Posted 07/30/2012
  • derkk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it very much - very helpfull)))))))))

    Posted 07/28/2012
  • nbell2012
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast, easy and remarkable usabilyty. Some bugs and features absense not annoy. Wish author develop it great usability program.

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • linespero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good program especially because it allows you to copy selected text from a Djv file. But please please make it possible to select ALL the text (scrolling down the entire document can be quite tiersome and time-consuming with some large documents). How about creating a plugin for Firefox/Opera/Chrome to open WinDjView during browsing session? I think it is much needed because at this moment there is NO working DJV browser plugin on 64bit systems. Thank you for this great soft anyway :)

    Posted 07/23/2012
  • andrewcopman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful tool, thanks for it!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • davzzebell
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    really great tool, thanks

    Posted 07/10/2012
  • iborisov77
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good software that reads many e-book formats. Be aware while installing it on your computer, it has browser toolbars bundled within and installation checkbox is checked by default. Otherwise this is great piece of software!

    Posted 07/04/2012
  • zerg1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    really nice application

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • paulver
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software! Intuitive interface, many useful functions, including various print modes. NB: browser bar installation can be simply deactivated. One can develop own software without such disterssing options and publish it...

    Posted 07/01/2012
  • grecosurf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Software for the office, facilitates the work of officials and employees

    Posted 06/21/2012
  • tima678
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, i have use MI for a year now. Keep up tne good works guys.

    Posted 06/20/2012
  • renderiska
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good viewer!

    Posted 05/28/2012
  • dzikes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install

    Posted 05/08/2012
  • bibiki
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good viewer free software

    Posted 05/05/2012
  • jtdjyuj6ggh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    BEST! any format and very easy!

    Posted 03/26/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:) Thanks

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • gusladd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good viewer free software

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • brinecoldy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect application, easy to install. Thanks!

    Posted 03/13/2012
  • paper81
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    usefull project

    Posted 03/06/2012
  • warreappjostmen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome job, thanks for sharing

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • starker01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful.thumbs up

    Posted 02/27/2012
  • aweasd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    @Andrew Zhezherun, i'm really sorry, but thumbs down. I love the application itself, but the way how you treat users of your free software is very questionable. We do not want to install any spybars and/or change homepage in all of our browsers. I just reinstalled to WinDjView version and has to be extremely cautious to not make any undesirable changes on my system. Speaking on consent - I had to check radiobutton and uncheck three checkboxes, and know what? installer yet didnt clealy indicated what no changes will be made! I know what you need more money and yandex pays on per install basis, but could you please be little more friendly toward users?

    Posted 02/25/2012
  • layoutsbox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job, like it.

    Posted 02/21/2012
  • designmania
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome! Very nice project.

    Posted 02/20/2012
Show next 25 reviews