beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
17
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • gtrimborn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I absolutely love this tool - almost everything you'd want in a very small area. My only complaint is that there's no clock like there was in Version 1. Please, someone, add a clock module for this puppy!

    Posted 02/06/2014
  • lightnlar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great little program that packs a lot of information. I use to use this programs many years ago, glad to see it is back and updated.

    Posted 08/15/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Winbar is perfect! Thanks.

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    winbar, easy to use

    Posted 02/17/2013
  • jacksongomez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product winbar

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • collinyoung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 12/21/2012
  • loganmoore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 09/21/2012
  • wkunes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • elijahedwards
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 03/27/2012
  • oid-3646204
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good, but very lacking in the plugins department. Desperately needs the developers to either write more plugins, or to encourage the community to develop plugins.

    Posted 12/06/2011
  • acomparini
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool! and Useful Desktop Utility! :)

    Posted 06/17/2011
  • chuckd6421
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thumbs down only because the project appears to be abandoned even with offers of financial assistance! A wasted opportunity.

    Posted 11/17/2010
  • oid-2969308
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I Use Winbar sinc e Windows 98, and this is a useful tool for view resources and check it !! Yeah! Winbar Rules!!! :-)

    Posted 06/29/2010
  • univcrea
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software. Using it since version 1.2 and never left it.

    Posted 01/16/2010
  • bbsux
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I wish the new Winbar acted like the old version. The old one let you move it out of the way for when a program goes full screen.

    Posted 12/19/2009
  • clhanssen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Well I love the old program as well and much easier to use then the new one. Wondering why was it changed?

    Posted 11/19/2009
  • oid-2681125
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Loved the old version, used it for years. Hope to see full functionality and new modules in the new version.

    Posted 10/29/2009
  • mepetya
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use POP3 email plugin from WB1 for 8 years. This plugin missing from WB2.

    Posted 10/17/2009
  • drzymo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It would be weird if didn't give this project thumbs up ;)

    Posted 09/26/2009