WillowTree# Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
53
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • stonedhacker420
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Don't get me wrong I really appreciate this software. I've modded borderlands for years, but I lost the game about a year ago and bought it just recently again. I've noticed that you can't mod weapons or shields; and save the back into the game with your profile. I would just like to know if I'm correct or if I'm missing a new step to the borderlands modding equation thank you.

    Posted 10/31/2014
  • jalwiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I recently downloaded this I've tried to get it to work, I created a new character deleted my old one and guess what, I can't open the file its a .SAV file it shows up I can open it with gibbed save editor but not yours good job

    Posted 12/28/2013
  • melaniejensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • ivanhutchins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Willowtree works perfectly.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • apple-scene
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works for Xbox 360 and PS3 - that's what I was looking for! Highly recommended.

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • kalebhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • kalebwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • dominiccook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • badjamaican
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    please when borederland 2 update coming out.

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • ghostcok
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Update for Borderlands 2 please!!!:)

    Posted 09/26/2012
  • bladerunner2012
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yeah love the program, i cant wait for the update to mode the Save for Borderlands 2. Something simple like Money/Shield Edit, would be perfect! But great work, i look forward to new updates.

    Posted 09/21/2012
  • budaalien
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've used this on and off for 2 years and it's great! Now the serious question, will this be updated for Borderlands 2? That and can you add your own rehasher? Thanks, you guys rock!

    Posted 09/19/2012
  • oid-3984563
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice program but are you going to update to Borderlands 2?

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • brodyzimmerman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • li8ofdsafsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/31/2012
  • krysten
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool. Thank you very much!

    Posted 07/30/2012
  • angelallsmi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool. Thanks

    Posted 07/03/2012
  • ralarenorth
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this software!!!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • subtpalnatep
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All apps open source. Excellent.

    Posted 06/06/2012
Show next 25 reviews