WIKINDX Icon

Virtual Research Environment / On-line Bibliography Manager

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
19
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • sirfragalot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Knocks spots off commercial software. And I'm amazed I'm allowed to review my own software ;)

    Posted 08/30/2014
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • leejenkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best bibliographic tool out there. Tried a few others, but this is definitely the best, considering features and extensibility. Thumbs up!

    Posted 03/12/2013
  • elliotking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • gavinchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks wikindx

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • elijahgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • opehespo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb tool, simple and easy to install. Thanks a lot!

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • williamfischer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great features ! Excellent program. Thanks for sharing.

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • ianzimmerman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • franka2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    v4 has proven to be a huge leap forwards fron v3 and that was good. Well, it just got loads better :D Well done!

    Posted 12/17/2011
  • hjatr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Of all open source bibliography systems this is by far the most advanced and best in making your data accessible to your users. Great flexibility for adapting its interface to your corporate design.

    Posted 04/03/2011
  • u_w
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best bibliographic system yet available. I tested a lot and this is simply the one that meets the expectations. New version is even better than before. And the support is really excellent

    Posted 12/12/2010
  • maceinri
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    probably a great product once you have it up and running, but an absolute nightmare to install. I don't get it and am not sure if I ever will. I am your average computer literate user but this is impossible.

    Posted 08/31/2010
  • symo61
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using it for 2 separate projects. I found it challenging but lovely and easily integrable to an LMS. Mohamed

    Posted 06/10/2010
  • factor2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've gone through a good 10 open source bibliographic projects and chose this because it does most of what I need: straightforward EndNote import, easy RTF export.

    Posted 04/22/2010
  • trhermes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great for sharing bibliographies with collaborators!

    Posted 09/17/2009