webERP Accounting & Business Management Icon

webERP Accounting & Business Management

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (39) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (39)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
35
2
1
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
  • prashanthvn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    G8 Product.. thank you guys

    Posted 07/20/2014
  • weberpuser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great free program. we had some contractors add features to it that we were used to from the accpac days. they are available 'for free' at www.erpbooks.com. I read an earlier post that this program is good only if you have a warehouse. That is not true. you can do data entry for ap, ar, gl and cover all that you can do with the likes of quickbook

    Posted 11/03/2013
  • rickmci
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use ERP and Accounting software. Nice job!

    Posted 09/10/2013
  • sammymoshe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I hate to be the guy who looks a gift horse in the mouth, but this app truly and totally depends on having a warehouse, and there's no way to configure that away. It's great if you have a warehouse, but it's not geared towards companies like mine, that have no physical assets to manage. Also, the test data is difficult to get rid of, and constantly in the way. It's not a bad program. It's just not the one I'm looking for at the moment.

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • lazurens
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job team, I have some notes about this software, what if you add some AJAX to avoid refreshing pages in every task, second, I recommend you to use some JQERY to make the interface more beautiful attractive and animated. Thank you for webERP.

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • jacksongomez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you web-erp

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • jonahday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • concr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! Really beneficial.

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • dillancooper
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • ryanpeck
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    web-erp works perfectly.

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • scurisanym
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I store the Keepass database on dropbox so I can easily sync between multiple computer

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • oid-3477348
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good erp for small and medium business...

    Posted 06/11/2012
  • accedulo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    not so good-looking, but does what it should nicely...

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • graphralnigi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very good program.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • crutulaqer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a very nice program

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • fernisomens
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really raised the bar!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • preseronin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is one of my must haves after a reimage.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • ringnuafolli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this regularly for over a year, love it and would be hard-pressed to use anything else.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • riomanpata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this every single day!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • oid-3696825
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this software, i am using it for my single person enterprise management, simple to use, simple to upgrade. Very recomnended.

    Posted 01/13/2012
  • daintree
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am webERP admin so you know which way I will vote! However, I would draw your attention to the fact that Laurent Destailleur (the only thumbs down commenter) is the admin of another open-source ERP system. It is a shame other thumbs down comments have not fleshed out their criticisms. I think the interface can be a little clunky in places and this is probably the major gripe - neither is webERP a single user SOHO system that would compete with the likes of MYOB/Quickbooks - it is a multi-user system with the controls you would expect of serious ERP software - so deletion of entries with no trace are never going to be an option with webERP!

    Posted 12/27/2011
  • yragnos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great system for persons with medium skills in ERP/Accounting and some software skills (read code). Like any ERP/Accounting system, it needs a good understanding of basics. If you do not have basic skills, stick to Quickbooks, but if you need more from your systems then webERP is for you. Well done to Tim and Phil for the work so far. I trust webERP. I am hoping that the project can move to the next level with broader user involvement in the project development.

    Posted 12/09/2011
  • oid-3613447
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a very simple, but comprehensive SME ERP system. The configuration is menu driven and the capabilities for MRP and Distribution are impressive. The GUI could be more flexible, but that's what themes and extensions allow.

    Posted 11/08/2011
Show next 14 reviews