User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
33
1
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • cindyak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love this software. But how to send email to support? It seems it is not possibe anymore?

    Posted 02/18/2014
  • nailgg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I still use it with IE11 seamlessly. Really amazing.

    Posted 02/01/2014
  • dscoulter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can't figure out how to post to the mail list. From what I have read, it appears that WatiN does not support IE10. If that is the case, I can't use it. A simple statement that is findable and tells the user that these are the versions if IE the product supports and if there are plans to support future versions would be very nice. Microsoft pushes us forward. Any product that does not keep up is unfortuanately poor. I have no choice but to use IE 10.

    Posted 10/25/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • clonjin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job! Can't recommend WaitN enough! Awesome open-source project.

    Posted 02/07/2013
  • ianhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product watin

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • blakeprice
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar watin gratis

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • shudipto
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does not work with Firefox 12.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • camhanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • hardtaforhand
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very very good. Using for a long time.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • hohickplinic
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • chondlibackter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is surely one of the best open source projects.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • netiterra
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful, a must-have program. Great job!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • soaplannontmon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it very much! Fast and easy to use.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • rastrodearna
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Use this all the time. This is one of my must haves after a reimage.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • lunvamodu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this program for and it is great. It is good to have apps available when the computer you are working on doesn't have that type of app installed.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • lipicanwind
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is just perfect!

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • oghahdiwoun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Quick and easy to use.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • nounilabmo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Highly recommended!

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • jewhimmosapp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this regularly for over a year, love it and would be hard-pressed to use anything else.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • clothmisritas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best suite basen on free apps!

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • dopmedartio
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A must have for any computer

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • salipepact
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Don't know what I'd do without it.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • piekuns
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    How can i highligt table cell in watin? becouse Element e.highlight{true} works only for textfields or buttons..

    Posted 04/18/2012
  • monukk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am working on a new test project with watiN, I downloaded WatiN (Web application test in .Net) tools and wanted to run the web test using Visual Studio .Net 2010 but always get this error, "Could not load file or assembly 'WatiN.Core, Version=2.1.0.1196, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=db7cfd3acb5ad44e' or one of its dependencies. The system cannot find the file specified." Did I miss something? thanks.

    Posted 03/29/2012
Show next 12 reviews