Warzone 2100 Icon

RTS game with the theme of Strategy by Design

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
86
3
2
0
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • lezdomin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this game especially for cross-platform multi-player mode. It's awesome!

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • dillonbutler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    warzone2100 works great

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • alladin-123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks! Very nice project.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • logifanogi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very fun game, keeps you entertained for hours.

    Posted 02/03/2013
  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works nicely! Gracias!

    Posted 01/26/2013
  • anastvin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks for your job!

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • rimmvla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i like it very much. easy to use and amazing. I love it!

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • jamesgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job warzone2100

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • cthulhufr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I bought this game in retail box when it came in store and I am very happy to play it now on a good PC under 7 pro. For the multiplayer, I use Hamachi (players vs players or players vs PC) Thanks to the support team.

    Posted 01/14/2013
  • eapalacio
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    este es un gran juego con un gran tema... si desarrollan un mejor sistema grafico podria ser un hit de juego multiplayer para una plataforma en internet. This is a great game with a great theme ... if they develop a better system could be a chart hit for multiplayer gaming online platform.(sorry by my english

    Posted 01/13/2013
  • williamwalton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • mensinger
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work!

    Posted 12/05/2012
  • holmebrian
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    first of all this is just a port of a game and a modification the true game was done by what is now part of Electronic Arts

    Posted 12/05/2012
  • johnfischer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    warzone2100 is small and works nicely

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • jeancran
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This game - holds up only in single player. Forget about any attempts to play multiplayer? Why? Because it deliberately suck.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • lockjohnn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works without any bugs! Great subject!

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • lukascarr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program warzone2100.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • maria1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply fantastic. Simply perfect…

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • optifree
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good game. Great Potential.

    Posted 09/04/2012
  • diegoan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    archaic, but very addictive game!

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • zerg1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb game!

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • karlos76
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just love this program and use it for years now. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 06/27/2012
  • jazzbogocom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it very much!

    Posted 06/14/2012
  • bancprocdingsul
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free, very quick, easy to use and rock solid.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • puszachafma
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I take it everywhere I go :)

    Posted 06/13/2012
Show next 25 reviews