Warzone 2100 Icon

RTS game with the theme of Strategy by Design

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
87
3
2
1
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • bancprocdingsul
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free, very quick, easy to use and rock solid.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • puszachafma
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I take it everywhere I go :)

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • gesudini
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. Software Suite is easy to use and like.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • smoketh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I will just quote myself here. This game - holds up only in single player. Forget about any attempts to play multiplayer? Why? Because it deliberately suck. By any meanings. 1. You can't see techtree inside multiplayer. At All. Yes - entire techtree which you discovering slowly through campaign crumbled inside 1 multiplayer session. This is complete bullshit. 2. Multiplayer not protected by anything - each stinky cheater can cheat himself dozens of resources and win by simple flood of basic units. 3. Unbalanced. If enemy built simple wall at the beginning and you were aiming for more powerful weapons - you're defeated. Good weapons which can blast through walls are coming only at ~30 minute of game, basically making only this fact shit on player's heads constantly. This game -is an arch-example of shitty multiplayer. If you really want something as good in variety of combinations of units and with decent multiplayer - play Earth 2150 but god sake - don't touch multiplayer of warzone 2100. It sucks.

    Posted 06/12/2012
  • madenexsde
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I haven`t ever used so stable open source software. It is just perfect!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • fernisomens
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best utility I have ever used... Congratulations...

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • niconstsorit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Essential tool with a top-notch command line interface.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • laygramphosmao
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and easy to use.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • atpatnighsel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome. Keep up the good work.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • rastrodearna
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply great!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • druglusttedec
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I admire this program

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • tsamkastpeca
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this program for and it is great. It is good to have apps available when the computer you are working on doesn't have that type of app installed.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • graphralnigi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great. However does not seem to work in cli on Windows 2003 server

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • trecsersepos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Used this for a couple of years having tried a couple of alternatives - couldn't be without it.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • dmitryvereshagi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ha!) It's like Dune 2, but better=)

    Posted 05/30/2012
  • alexsalary
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is not warhammer but also the great game :) Not bad gameplay. Graphic yes is not good(like new games) but game has a soul.

    Posted 05/22/2012
  • boccagi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    real-time strategy genre is a very complex, which is not so easy to find new ideas, but in this game, they have

    Posted 05/21/2012
  • wacekplacek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very cool program

    Posted 05/06/2012
  • buybeats
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great job!

    Posted 04/03/2012
  • dang3rz0ne
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 03/31/2012
  • dilloncomer329
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 03/18/2012
  • evertljung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really exciting. Can't stop

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • oliviabold
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I and my gf play in Warzon everyday!

    Posted 02/08/2012
  • gholem
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm no gamer so my views may not be a good refference. Still, everything was great, from graphics & sounds to ideas and speed, except for one (most important) thing: you cannot get past a certain point since there is no explanation on how to do it or at least what your options would be. You just have to wait or hope someone wrote something about that...

    Posted 02/04/2012
  • thedardanius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    just try tritank, a tactics strategy shooter coded in c++ and opengl, then u will experience the unexperienced! its yet in development, but try it out and keep updated!

    Posted 01/22/2012
Show next 25 reviews