Warzone 2100 Icon

RTS game with the theme of Strategy by Design

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
85
3
2
0
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • vovan2100
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    это же warzone2100, что тут ещё сказать)

    Posted 03/31/2014
  • seyferx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great!

    Posted 03/28/2014
  • designer2012
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Since Playstation it is favorite and legendary game! I love Warzone! ! !

    Posted 03/23/2014
  • johnnytoobad
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The developers have had plenty of complaints about the AI to know. The behavior of trucks, mechanics and engineers is atrocious. It kills the best game I ever played. Losing a game because of trucks putting themselves in the line of fire is gutting. It is not military discipline and as cyborgs they do not have emotions. It remains a 3 to 4 star game. What a waste.

    Posted 02/13/2014
  • wayward4now
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm ADDICTED!!!! Warzone2100 rocks my world! You ought to see it spread across 4 monitors! Woof! The trucks don't behave as they used to, as far as pushing and shoving on other trucks to get into position to build. That is my only gripe. BTW, the website has been down for over a week. Someone needs to reboot?

    Posted 02/05/2014
  • nanostandby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I LoVE UUU WARZONE...!!! ^^

    Posted 02/02/2014
  • s5saso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Well done :)

    Posted 01/14/2014
  • davedave1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A big jump from how I experienced this game on the PS1! I rate ports or in this case, modernization, of a game by the quality and polish it gives the original material. The way I experienced the game was with a controller, so obviously i was getting the rough end of the deal. The refined controls, which can be customized even further, updated graphics and "simple to learn, hard to master" mentality of the game Is just one hook I can't shake off! Even though this game infuriated me as a kid, This is one of the few RTS games I find myself coming back to!

    Posted 12/14/2013
  • agmukbooks
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this game is a must for those who played any strategy game during the PS1 era as it is sure to give you one heck of a nostalgia trip. beyond that this game does it's job extremely well and you only need a mouse to pick it up and play. before we go into my rating here's what the game has to offer. a real time strategic experience, completely custom units (if you want a hovercraft with a massive railgun you can have that) and base creation (walls turrets buildings ETC.). this game takes place in 2100 just after a nuclear appoclypse and you the player must bring the human race back on it's feet by using matter fabrications artifact searching and blowing raiders out of the sky using all means neccesary. overall this is a grreat game and it accomplishes exactly what it set out to do and for that i highly recommend this game

    Posted 11/14/2013
  • tytucal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I used it since i found it - great!)))

    Posted 08/13/2013
  • imorers
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    for Linux based debian package manager, you con add get deb ppa to get the latest release of this game.

    Posted 07/15/2013
  • viberfast
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Loved, played with gusto.

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • josearmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff.

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • easylifecooking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The product may be great, but as far as installing it's hard. The product isn't clear on "where" it's getting installed but this tool is really useful!

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • ivansusanincool
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, thanks a ton for posting

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • vvpupkin679
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, thanks a ton for posting

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • larryso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great, and most importantly a free game! With excellent game space and wonderful graphics! I recommend!

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • zoyaya
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My first RTS.

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • water-proof
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Multi-player very intresting!

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • lezdomin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this game especially for cross-platform multi-player mode. It's awesome!

    Posted 02/14/2013
Show next 25 reviews