Wamp - WampServer Icon

Wamp - WampServer

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (88) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows
Back to Project

Reviews (88)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
81
1
1
0
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

I just created very nice code, maybe someone will find it useful. If you are struggling renaming www folder for multiple projects, use this simple tool GitHub/Stichoza/project-switcher-for-wamp Currently for windows only, description in README.md

stichoza
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Using WampServer on my desktop. It looks more stable than VertrigoServ. I recommend!

lezdomin
  • godlessmind
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using wamp for a very long time now. It's the only server development package out there which worked out of the box after installing on my and my friend's computers (replacing XAMP which NEVER worked without errors). In my opinion it's a golden piece of software you have been making here!

    Posted 08/29/2014
  • thangdb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install all I need, thanks.

    Posted 06/12/2014
  • fatehrawkey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is great

    Posted 05/26/2014
  • infchk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I gues it is a good tool! i got just some problem with configuring that! y can acces to phpmyadmin without problem, but if i wanna open my proyect y gets stock!

    Posted 05/23/2014
  • kubik-rubik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using WampServer as my local server development environment for my Open Source extensions. Just great!

    Posted 03/05/2014
  • hagiang
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using WampServer on my desktop. It looks more stable than XamppServer. I recommend!

    Posted 02/08/2014
  • minnen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a must have, its great for people who are learning specially as it provides them with a very easy to handle/install environment where they can deploy complex projects. Highly recommended.

    Posted 02/01/2014
  • umangbista
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic product .Can you please tell which version of PHP it contains?

    Posted 10/04/2013
  • soobook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using WampServer in my dev environment for many years. It's a fantastic product. Many thanks to the authors.

    Posted 06/25/2013
  • stichoza
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just created very nice code, maybe someone will find it useful. If you are struggling renaming www folder for multiple projects, use this simple tool GitHub/Stichoza/project-switcher-for-wamp Currently for windows only, description in README.md

    Posted 06/03/2013
  • turinturin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please .. anyone can help me ... I have I installed wampserver version 2.2 on my computer, but I have doubts about how to update the version 2.2E, ERASE ALL DATA or all should I just install, can someone please tell me what steps should I follow .... thank you very much for the help you can give me ... I am delighted with Wampserver

    Posted 05/04/2013
  • smokedmeat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best testing software you ever need for you script\site.

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • vacuumcleaner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good webserver! Fixed it in 3 minutes, Test scripts, used for teaching students! Super!

    Posted 04/14/2013
  • voipsupermaster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just a wonderful solution to test scripts and even entire websites! Thanks to the author!

    Posted 04/14/2013
  • andersnilsson19
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good application. And I found it easy to use and get started.

    Posted 03/19/2013
  • antonio02
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good project!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • lezdomin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using WampServer on my desktop. It looks more stable than VertrigoServ. I recommend!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • pumamammal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    perfect Software

    Posted 02/07/2013
  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application. Thanks for Editors! Best option for installing, configuring, and running a WAMP server!

    Posted 01/26/2013
  • chenakhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    WampServer is a Windows web development environment Version: WampServer 2.2c

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • blakenelson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wampserver works perfectly.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • promakemoney
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thumbs up!!!

    Posted 01/13/2013
  • travisdoorss
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    easy to setup, amazing support - thnk's a lot

    Posted 01/13/2013
  • rauldinho
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    There is simply no easier and better way to install Apache, PHP and MySQL on windows than using WAMPSERVER.

    Posted 01/08/2013
Show next 25 reviews