Vtiger CRM Icon

Vtiger CRM

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (86) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows BSD Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (86)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
73
4
0
1
8
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Has all the functionality we need: Customers, Contacts, e-mailing, Sales Automation, good Quote and Invoice creation in PDF, Calendar, reminders and task planning Very good with Advanced Calendar for vTiger plugin including Google Cal sync.

alexmoon1
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Fatal Errors in the start on PHP 5.4.* I tried to fix it but errors are appearing one after the other.

katropine
  • olegts239
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome work!

    Posted 10/30/2014
  • roblafanto
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    System is great for information track and organization: I have everything I need for Customer, Sales and Invoicing as well as for tasklist. However reporting with grouped summaries and analytic was poor - just the detailed lists available. As a solution this, I found Advanced Reporting Tool for vTiger (by IT Sapiens): Really powerful with lots of reporting options and charts. As for Invoice and Quote creation - the PDF Maker is really good addition (by its4you)

    Posted 09/03/2014
  • openconcept
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I was a huge fan of this Open Source CRM (as a code contributor also). But it is no more comptabile with last PHP version (lasted version supported is PHP 5.2, and now PHP 5.6 was just released) and is seems there is no road map to fix this. It mean this project will die sooner or later. Considering that, nobody can seriously go on production with this solution.

    Posted 06/25/2014
  • thammathats
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It very nice for Enterprise CRM Management

    Posted 06/17/2014
  • strategescu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very poor customer service. They invoice on regular basis and debit my credit card with more users than actually existing in the application. Very poor issues/feedback collection and fixing (from not replying to emails to letting me talking alone on the chat while explaining the issues). Strongly NOT recommended!

    Posted 03/02/2014
  • branzit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great out of the box and well documented functions, with the right PHP version it works great. Tried PipeDrive, Freelance Cockpit 2, Zurmo, many others and this one beats them all so far.

    Posted 12/22/2013
  • prankmyapp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Most complete CRM solution with many features out-of-the-box, now even better with professional Breeze theme.

    Posted 12/06/2013
  • alexmoon1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Has all the functionality we need: Customers, Contacts, e-mailing, Sales Automation, good Quote and Invoice creation in PDF, Calendar, reminders and task planning Very good with Advanced Calendar for vTiger plugin including Google Cal sync.

    Posted 10/25/2013
  • perky-pat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We tried vTiger as a replacement for Zoho. While the look of the app is great and the features very significant, there have been nothing but problems post \installation. The modules are good, but data and usage definitions very rigid. Documentation is poor, and the support non-existent/ non-committal. Have spent a lot of time trying to fathom out how to implement the system, and have given up in the end. Data import is about impossible because of strange rules of specific formats, multiple unexplained errors (some data will be imported, others will not. In the next lot, the data that should be imported because it was the last time will not come in, and the other data will!), and what have you. Best avoidable if you don't have in-house staff to manage the software. You'll end up spending more to implement and manage this application than you will if you bought cloud services from a competitor.

    Posted 10/13/2013
  • anilp78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A perfect CRM tool in the Open Source paradigm for enterprises that seek a flexible tool. Configuring and using is simple, just one shortcoming that I see is in handling high volume data, I hope the much awaited version 6.0 has a stronger engine for high volume handling. Add reports section and this tool will be on top of the CRM most-popular List.

    Posted 09/04/2013
  • davdaddy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just the right size CRM for my small business. Major thanks to all the devs!

    Posted 09/03/2013
  • richmanandre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable work. Good product.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • seipsnet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Sorry this code is not working with PHP 5.4 . Dummy positive voters will not help you. Fix that code!!!

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • katropine
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fatal Errors in the start on PHP 5.4.* I tried to fix it but errors are appearing one after the other.

    Posted 03/27/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice tool, great template and user friendly. thumbs up!

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • softenerreviews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Since I have to use Windows, I'm glad to have a decent set of command-line tools

    Posted 02/27/2013
  • eholotius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    not bad CRM platform which you could use in office. thanks for creators!

    Posted 02/24/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • karlkaster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Well done! Thank you very much for professional templates and community edition sesli chat sesli sohbet

    Posted 02/06/2013
  • rumakhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wow. unbelievable it works good

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • henrymooren
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely brilliant. Easily customised and tweaked. Very user friendly - not had a single query about how to use it!

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • isaacdickinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • calebburton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • jerredhansly
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple but helpful mobile application.

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • marfa88558
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you! My company really benefits using this software!

    Posted 09/15/2012
Show next 25 reviews