User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
38
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • willhen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic, thanks

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • jenbesley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is great. Thank you for your work guys!

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • donaldcon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thanks

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • michcran
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not working on Windows 7 x64

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • jeancran
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding, thank you

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • jenhol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding work thanks

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • ruthvang
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you, thank you a million times. You can't imagine how critical continued support of this project is to my software and my livelihood. Keep up the good work, and kudos.

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • jamesdvs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic, thank you

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • willruiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love this app

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • velosuit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    That is fantastic! Last but not least these utilities have a very household and so are not just floating about inside the ether.

    Posted 01/19/2012
  • oid-3691762
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Crashed a lot...

    Posted 01/09/2012
  • lopezok
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been waiting/searching for this type of open source undertaking for a while.

    Posted 01/02/2012
  • johnakarb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent application finding even better regularly. Cleanse person interface and really trusted.

    Posted 12/16/2011
  • abhiroopsoni
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hey this is really a good plugin. I just wanto document that for the installation of the plugin for the1st time on the PC we need to run the command as follows: There is a ssapi.dll file in the vss intallation i.e. R:\VSS\win32(in my case) , had to register that on my machine by running "regsvr32 ssapi.dll" So if you get the error : Cannot find a valid VSS installation. Are you sure the VSS installation is not corrupt.....the solution is what I posted above. ciao!

    Posted 04/21/2010
  • gozargozarian
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Author no longer cares about this project. Multiple bugs prevent use in new OS. Author should release the project to someone who is willing to work on it.

    Posted 03/26/2010