beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
13
0
1
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • bsarvari
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ambitious but I could not make split tunneling work. I tried out the various pre and post connection scripts provided by the community. Yet no success. Eventually I ended up using shrewsoft's VPN client which needed no hacking to function. Regardless thanks for the effort to create this software.

    Posted 05/06/2014
  • danieljohnson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Vpncfe is the best! Thanks.

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 02/17/2013
  • danmartinez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job vpncfe

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • colefisher
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 12/21/2012
  • adamhernandez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 11/12/2012
  • loganmoore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product vpncfe

    Posted 09/21/2012
  • connorgardner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    vpncfe is fast and easy to use

    Posted 03/27/2012
  • ssexton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Before I found this project, to get Cisco VPN working under 64-bit I was building vpnc from source (using Cygwin) and manually installing the OpenVPN tap driver. This package uses the same underlying, proven code (vpnc+ovpn tap) and wraps it up in a super-convenient package and gives you a nice UI to boot. Highly recommend!

    Posted 08/23/2010
  • aardvarke
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    doesn't support digital certificates unfortunately

    Posted 04/15/2010
  • boscorat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Spent ages trying to get other 64-bit vpn clients working and this took about 2 minutes - brilliant!

    Posted 02/18/2010
  • oid-2768851
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works like peanuts! Heavily recommend this.

    Posted 01/13/2010
  • jtanen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazingly simple to set up, works like a charm!

    Posted 11/24/2009
  • oid-2688739
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great! After having installed Windows 7 it worked nearly perfectly. I merely had to add a route in order for everything to work.

    Posted 11/04/2009
  • rsfoley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great utility, especially for 64 bit environments where Cisco's older VPN's don't support. Plus the price is just right. :)

    Posted 09/11/2009