User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
5
3
1
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • iviktor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works for my sound card intel high definition audio of M!7X R4, but the sound of each program are not being controlled by system volume. They are always very loudly when opened.

    Posted 11/12/2014
  • arno500
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good project but can't get it to manage my Creative Sound Blaster X-FI Xtreme audio PCI E OEM with S/PDIF (no sound at all on mavericks).

    Posted 08/28/2014
  • zackptg5
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works great except that it doesn't trace the path maps correctly for all of my nodes. Is there a way I can change what nodes it chooses in the trace sequence?

    Posted 03/18/2014
  • redbirdiii
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great with ALC269VB, but after some restarts the audio indicator becomes grey.. Whenever it happens, I fix it by rebooting..

    Posted 02/14/2014
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Voodoohda, it's excellent!

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • salshill
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Based on the other reviews so far, I guess the code works. But as far as the code goes, it is a hack, not very readable or documented well.

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • zenith432
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Audio Driver

    Posted 12/27/2012
  • liamhenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 12/24/2012
  • nolanmoore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use voodoohda

    Posted 11/02/2012
  • williamfischer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 09/25/2012